/Tag: wedding dress

17 Top London Wedding Shops

By |2017-01-03T16:15:47+00:00January 3rd, 2017|Categories: Steelasophical|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

17 Top London Wedding Shops 17 Top London Wedding Shops If you are searching and seeking out your dream wedding dress in the capital city, check out below our list of some of the best wedding shops in London... this is truly your essential guide! ::: So ... in no particular order ::: ~ ~ Les Trois Soeurs Bridal, Canary Wharf lestroissoeurs.co.uk BRIDES ALWAYS WEAR THE DRESS RATHER THAN BEING WORN BY IT Mia Sposa Central London miasposa-centrallondon.co.uk Exclusive and major Central London stockist for leading Bridal Designers such as ” Donna Salado”, “LouLou”, “Maggie Sottero”, “Mon Cheri”, “Novia D’art”, “Ronald Joyce”, “Victoria Jane” among others. Mia Sposa Cockfosters miasposa-cockfosters.co.uk Melanie Potro Bridal Couture, OXO Tower melaniepotro.com Morgan Davies Bridal, Islington morgandavieslondon.co.uk Elliot Claire London, Hatton Garden  
elliotclaire.com
 BOA Boutique, Richmond boa-boutique.co.uk Betty McCaul, Enfield bettymccaul.com Ingrida Bridal Boutique, Pimlico ingridabridal.com Wedding dress collections reflect the timeless style, iconic elegance and sparkling glamour of the heart of the London. Sensual designs come in a wide variety of modern silhouettes. Collections feature soft alluring fabrics and sophisticated accents – from graceful beading and hand appliquéd lace to shimmering sparkle ~ 10. KATYA KATYA SHEHURINA, Soho shehurina.com 11. Behuli by Sanyukta Shrestha, Fulham sanyuktashrestha.com 12. Blush & Ivory, Dulwich blushandivory.co.uk 13. Angelica Bridal, Islington angelicabridal.co.uk 14. Kalina Bridal Boutique, Islington kalinabridalboutique.com 15. Dress In Love, North London (Hertford) dressinloveweddings.com 16. Teokath, Wimbledon teokath.co.uk 17. Brides by Losners
, Stamford Hill bridesbylosners.co.uk HERE ARE SOME MORE 17 Top London Wedding Shops 18. Vera Wang at Browns Fashion brownsfashion.com 19. Sassi Holford sassiholford.com 20. Berketex Bride berketexbride.com 21. Caroline Castigliano, carolinecastigliano.co.uk 22. Stewart Parvin Boutique bridal.stewartparvin.com 23. Fairytale London fairytalelondon.com 24. Helena Fortley, helenafortley.co.uk
 25. Charlie Brear Showroom charliebrear.com 17 Top London Wedding Shops 17 Top London Wedding Shops 17 Top London Wedding Shops One of the highest blessings in being considered by many to be amongst the best Caribbean musical entertainers in the UK, is the opportunity to be invited to perform at the very best venues around the country. Gary (Steelasophical Steel Band) Contact Steelasophical to help transform your wedding day Steel Band (Solo Duo Trio Quartet) Caribbean Ambient Music Dj Call: 07540 307890 Email: email@Steelband.co.uk Home: Steel band Weddings: Steelasophical Steelband Weddings Welcome: Steelasophical Weddings Warm-welcome   Visit our supplier recommendation page for wedding suppliers we like   Music backdrop solutions for your ceremony, drinks reception, wedding breakfast and evening check out our Ambient Wedding Day Music Dj Service ADJMusic 17 Top London Wedding Shops 17 Top London Wedding Shops Steelasophical steelbandhire Steelasophical Solid-SteelbandHire Steelasophical 17 Top London Wedding Shops England UK. 17 Top London Wedding Shops where to purchase your dream wedding dress  

Comments Off on 17 Top London Wedding Shops